Disney World: Epcot!!

Hi friends!!

It’s Friday yet again and I miss Disney so much 😦 College life is going on as normal unfortunately, but the memory of these photos live on (that sounded really cheesy didn’t it?) Thankfully I had already gone to Disney World with my high school music program in April of 2015, so I knew exactly what I wanted to see and where I wanted to go! There are so many pictures that it’s hard to pick a few but hopefully I can make you feel like I actually went to these countries and not just Epcot!

I threw in a picture of me and the bae….MAX!! Baymax is a brand new addition to Epcot (thank god!) and they’re going to expand his little photo area to a whole San Fransokyo, it’s going to be great! Sorry it’s not as many photos as Harry Potter World but I am ready to impress for Magic Kingdom (I haven’t actually looked at the photos in awhile so I’m hoping that I can live up to my words!!)

Be ready for Magic Kingdom photos next yay!

Hannah
29 January 2016

Leave a Reply

