30 Followers!

HI FRIENDS!

WOW! I’ve only recently realized that I have a total of 30 followers on this blog! Thank you so so so so so sooo much!

Now, that doesn’t really seem like a big number but considering that I don’t talk about this blog on any of my personal social media or talk about it with my friends and family, it’s delightful to know that thirty people have subscribed to read my words and my thoughts. So thirty is a big number to me!! I know that I’m not always the most consistent blogger in terms of upload times and content, but the blog stats still seem to be pretty consistent so all is well with me! Thanks for all the love and support you send my way and occasionally clicking on little ol’ me 🙂

This post was just a little quick update and note to say thank you but I promise we’ll be back to normal posts very soon!

Thanks so much again, it means a lot.

Hannah
September 23 2015

Leave a Reply

