Life Updates and Such…

Hi friends!

I realized super late that I didn’t leave a post for today so I’d thought I’d update you if any of you cared to know but the annual SheepyPeep Birthday Week has come along! Jenn’s 19th birthday was yesterday (crazy times, man — 19 years old!) and my 18th birthday will be in 6 days time on September 3rd! There will be a post about this on my birthday and all about the adventures (I promise that will happen this year Sheepy, I’m going to start it up for the drafts/queue right after this) so be on the look out for that! There will also be an super duper special post on September 1st to commemorate the start of my college career over on at Rutgers so watch out for that as well. Hope you’re all doing well! I’ll catch you next week, promise!

Hannah
August 28 2015

Leave a Reply

