My Summer Playlist 2015

Hi guys!

I’m always talking about how I’m such a big music person and how much I love it and how it’s all I do so I thought I’d share the playlist that’s been playing on my iPhone all summer!

In no particular order:

  1. Diane Young by Vampire Weekend
  2. Magic by Coldplay
  3. Moving Forward by Colony House
  4. Waiting For My Time To Come by Colony House
  5. Angels by The xx
  6. Pictures by Benjamin Francis Leftwich
  7. Beta Love by Ra Ra Riot
  8. Girls by The 1975
  9. Want to Want Me by Jason Derulo
  10. No Such Thing by John Mayer
  11. You Go Down Smooth by Lake Street Dive
  12. Little Secrets by Passion Pit
  13. Carried Away by Passon Pit
  14. Savannah by Relient K
  15. Warm Water by Banks
  16. Under The Table by Banks
  17. Shut Up and Dance by Walk The Moon
  18. You & I by Local Natives
  19. Ceilings by Local Natives
  20. Wide Eyes by Local Natives
  21. Sun Hands by Local Natives
  22. Who Knows Who Cares by Local Natives
  23. On Echo by Mree
  24. Monsters by Mree
  25. Against the Current by Mree
  26. Centuries by Fall Out Boy
  27. Uma Thurman by Fall Out Boy
  28. Daft Punk Medley by Pentatonix
  29. Evolution of Michael Jackson by Pentatonix
    30. Bad Blood by Taylor Swift

So yeah! These songs have basically been my ultimate go-to’s for this summer–it’s a lengthy list but it’s a lot of good music and all of it was mostly introduced to me this summer so I’m introducing it to you too if you were looking for something new!

I hope you’re all having a good summer and enjoying the last moments of it just as I am! 🙂

Hannah
August 7 2015

Leave a Reply

